Roy Burrows

Head Keeper and Chair of the Nidderdale Moorland Group

Kerry Woodhouse

Chair of Northern Pennines Moorland Group

Richard Bailey 

Moorland Gamekeeper in the Peak District

Tina Brough

Coordinator at the North Yorkshire Moors Moorland Organisation

In line with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) we would like to remind you that  if you sign up we hold your contact information on our secure database. We keep this so that we can update you on our progress and inform you of any events or publications that may be of interest. 

If you would like us to remove your contact details from our database please email contact@c4pmc.co.uk